Turd Division 18/19

Anyone else want to take the reigns here?

I’ll struggling :pensive::pensive:

Cant see the option to remove Chops and Labane from the league…

I nominate @artfoley or @anon7035031

I just knew these Limerick lads couldn’t be trusted. The state of them this past week.
I’m swamped this next week and have little interest. Would you not do it yourself @maroonandwhite?

Im snowed under this weather horse

I’m declaring a state of emergency.

I just cant see the option to remove Chops and Labane :face_vomiting::face_vomiting:

It’s chops and Raylan mate, think the team is Southernbias

You need to click into manage then edit team owners. E-mail the league invite to the 2 new lads in the league then.

Now we’re going places!

Right who needs an invite?

@backinatracksuit
@anon7035031
@artfoley
@Clixby_Bream
@maroonandwhite
@Bad_Winner
@manbehindthewire
@carryharry
@Copper_pipe
@anon26343222
@caulifloweredneanderthal
@Bawny

PM already sent to @Clixby_Bream

Have you chosen a draft date and time?

Thursday 30th @9pm ?

Im fairly flexible so its up to ye…

Sounds good to me.

@anon26343222 Is getting married Thursday so that’s himself and @Bawny gone there. (Civil partnership)

We could have the choice of every day between now and Christmas and we might not have a day that would suit everyone!

Once we can get the majority in favour of a date then we’ll have to go with that.

Those that can’t make it can auto draft.

Invite me pal

PM me your email

Is it same league as last year? I think I’m actually in it

Everyone should be there already except for the newbies.