Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 1)

Ah Todd - the dead pan psycho …

Have you watched Better Call Saul at all? Mike is in it, very good character in it too.
I remember the actor being a secondary type of actor in a lot of those 80s actions flicks.

I don’t know how to describe him. I never have.

The closest would be a childlike ruthless killer.

Ah Todd good old Meth Damon himself. Although in El Camino he’s some size.

He could have laid off a bit of the dairy ahead of shooting for the most recent one. Big fat head on the cunt.

Someone could do with milking him, the fucking size of the Cunt

You hear to the likes of De Niro intentionally putting on or losing weight as roles dictate and he couldn’t even be bothered to show the same weight as the time was supposedly the same as when he was slimmer.

Pretty amateurish but I am not a fan of the film at all.

what ye make of Darklands lads?

Decent enough so far for a presumably low budget show.

Director should have told him to fuck off and sort himself out. Incidentally he’s now married to Kirsten Dunst

https://twitter.com/HBO/status/1196246646646083584

Looks like another Iannucci tour de France

We’ll proceed with caution, the premise could be shaky enough (pun unintended). But Laurie looks magnificent.

It’ll be a riot mate.

Just watched the latest episode of Mr Robot. Fucking hell it was grim. What a performance by Rami Malik

With Watchmen, Mr Robot, Rick and Morty, The Mandalorian and The Crown currently showing, can’t say there isn’t anything to watch.

what channel?

HBO, USA, C4/Netflix, Disney+ and Netflix/BBC.

Who the fuck has all them? Go way ta fuck will you.

Torrents have been around for decades you senile fucker.