Twitter (Part 1)

If Seanie was still in Kildare, he could have said little, but he has returned to the Breffni and been embraced by his native people. He is feeling bulletproof and as such, fired one back with interest.

If Lowry was “any good” he would apply himself to losing a couple of stone rather than engaging in Twitter spats with GAA players .

This is it. The equivalent of saying “haha yeah good one” while muttering ya fucking cunt under your breath, going all red and visibly shaking with rage while everybody’s laughing at you.

In general a Zika infected head would be smaller than most so you’ve gotten that completely wrong. Business as usual for you.

Twitter at its best:

Ewan has moved onto the professional services firms. A cause we can all unite behind for once

Aren’t a lot of the pretend Ra lads in this sector? Totes awks.

@Bandage

Yes, pal?

He is an awful gobshite .

Why?

He’s the male version of Una Mulally

Any man who life is spent engaging in twitter spats needs an EGM with themselves. Also hate is a really terrible thing.

The soggy biscuit crew don’t like it up them

Best wishes to anyone closing down busy season.

Here’s hoping you’ve set materiality high enough to avoid any awkward conversations.

Everyday genital mutilation?

You’re better then that Sid in fairness

Once you get into your 30s, everyday becomes a bit much, alright.

Presented without comment