Uk Affairs - Sterling is taking a Pounding

Gilmore for taoiseach

Could all be over by 7 tonight. Labour have brought forward a motion to ban fracking
Rumours that there is a hape of lads readyvto break the whip and vote with labour. Its turned into a defacto no confidence motion

Game of Thrones has nothing on this shower of cunts.

What’s the issue? She had sent official documents to her personal email?

She sent them to her personal e mail and forwarded them on from there

She’s a thick nasty racist?

Its unreal given both herself and patels heritage how racist they are

@iron_mike thinks only white people are racist. He should stick to carpentry.

That’s her way out but there much more going on besides. She didn’t wish her luck either and took a swipe.

Were you not on here a couple of weeks ago saying the mini budget was brave and could work? For a self confessed genius you call a lot of things wrong.

I said it was brave, yes. Can’t imagine you followed much of that conversation though but feel free to elucidate and expand.

What are the tofu references about?

Just a pity there wasn’t another high profile female politician who had done similar that might have taught her a lesson

She made this speech yesterday in the Commons.

It’s poor old Nick trying to get ready for Newsmight tonight that I feel sorry for.

She’ll never get to realise her dream of waving off plane loads of asylum seekers to Rwanda

She took on the good guys