Universally loved Irish People

Are you Irish?

As Irish as (the) Wolf Tone(s) mate.

He’s an excellent and very intelligent speaker. Not very many heads of state can deliver the speeches he does and he puts a lot of thought and work into what he says. I think that’s admirable and it’s certainly a good representation of us.

Was hoping to see Ferguson (Evan) that day :upside_down_face:

Micko barely even knew he was managing Clare ffs

Bono

Born and raised in the ghetto and has done well for himself

He claims to be from Ballymun but where he comes from is actually Finglas.

Is that worse?

Cedarwood rd is a leafy middle class suburb and always was.

Cedarwood Road isn’t a suburb, it’s a road. And it’s in Finglas.

I’d love somebody to draw me a map of the exact borders of Glasnevin. It seems to me everybody within about a four mile radius seems to claim they’re in Glasnevin, and most aren’t.

Would Cedarwood Park be a suburb?

I didn’t realise roads couldn’t be suburbs.

I think generally when you’re asked a question such as “what part of Dublin are you from?”, you’re not going to answer “Turret Road” or “Ramillies Road” or “Annadale Drive” or some such.

Do tell

Looked for 5 grand for making a club presentation.

Ah here, recently enough?

About ten years back.

I think it’s a common enough story.

What club?

Why do you want to know?