Unpopular opinions or views you hold

It only cost me €100 per drive for the honour of it. Well worth it to get the insight onto him.

Only six hours ago.

Now, from what I can gather, @malarkey is calling apples all sorts of names because he has shown himself to be a conspiracy theorist nutjob.

A day in the life of tfk.

I still think he’s a great poster but a bit mental but harm.

This still valid?

Edit: Sorry, just saw above asked already. leaving post for posterity/fear @Juhniallio comes after me again for deleting

Davy put Wexford Hurling back on the map.
He increased support & revenue.
He didn’t work a miracle but he set the stage for a rebirth of sorts.

Current manager is happy with the seeds already sown down there apparently :man_shrugging:

You’re not allowed say things like that.

Pro’s:

•Got us competing at division 1 hurling.
•Got us competing for Leinster.
•Drove up revenue and marketing.
•Done a shitload for charities in the county.

Con’s

•Bullied lads to his way of thinking.
•His contempt for football knew no bounds.
•Had chances to win vital games but stuck to rigid shitey system.
•Never gave young lads a game when it was needed.

All funded by 2 hoteliers and a horse trainer.

There’s no end to the damage horse racing has done to Ireland

Imagine the number of homes you could build on Leopardstown racecourse.

And all those shithole greyhound tracks

Eh, that’s rubby country mate.

Pros

The day the TV boom mic was left next to “Romer” when Clare played Wexford.

What?

Poor Niall is being dragged into some legal proceedings above in Belfast

Each to their own though

Billy Joel is one of the greatest recording artists, lyricists, showmen, performer, the world has ever seen. A stone cold genius.

Ewan agrees with me that yer man deserved to be punched in the face :grinning:

Whatever about his past Tyson’s quote is on the money,

Its not that difficult to lose weight

Just stop ateing shite

It’s much easier put it on.