US Presidential Election 2020

This is unreal Joe is killing it here inspirational

It really is

Fucking hell lads, I’m buzzing here. Totally pumped. I’m off for a 10k.

Lincoln, Roosevelt, Nixon, Reagan, Eisenhower, Bush can you hear me Georgie Bush? Your boys took one hell of a beating

Ah here where was this Joe until now this is the best political declaration I’ve ever heard

Did Gore pull the recount ?

Ah here, this is the greatest Presidential speech of our lifetimes :clap: :clap:

Absolute Tour de France here. This will go down as one of the most inspirational speeches in American history.

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

Nelson Mandela

Fucker was holding back. He’d have won all 50 states if came out with this a month ago.

The eagles wings thing felt a bit clunky lads. The one misstep

USA. USA. USA.

He’s putting Obama in the ha’penny place here.

WHAT A FOOKING SPEECH :open_mouth:

I’m in bits here Kennedy Obama speeches wouldn’t have come close to this for a 77 year old to deliver that👍

Ivanka, Jared, Don Jr, were ye watching that?

Unbelievable. He thinks 230 million thousand people have died from Corona in the U.S.

:mask:

Aw lads, those scenes there are beautiful.

Tom Petty to cap it off.
USA… USA … USA