Valentine's Day

Got ahead of the game.

Had a nice dinner in, candles in the sitting room, nice movie, cake, drinks and the dart all sorted out last night.

Went off this morning for a run while she was still asleep.

Gave the wife an extra two shirts to iron. She’s peeling the spuds there now delighted with herself. So much so , she’s going down to buy me a few cans for the rugby .

About 1% I’d say with that in your hand.

You’re being optimistic

I got very romantic for the carkie

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Limerick are all ireland champions
Hon Limerick

Along with the slow cooker, its been a successful valentines

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I’m doing the dishes here with Sade on in the background after a lovely meal cooked by Princess… We’ll have some pudding later once the little one has gone down. And then maybe some dessert …

Happy valentine’s gents. I love you all…but not in a gay way.

drive it in with your arse like your father did

Happy Valentine’s Day lads, I hope ye have the flowers and card bought unlike me :weary:

Breakfast in bed today despite sending her off to the spare room so I could enjoy the Superbowl :heart:

Don’t forget the Card lads. Women need cards

Grand box of chocolates for breakfast this morning.
Happy valentine’s lads, hope ye all make it though unscathed

:clap::clap::blush:

Vv FG

Someone’s arse will be left like a painters radio tonight.

I gave herself a lovely card this morning.

And I gave her a lovely ride last night.

What more could she want?