Waterford Hurling (now incorporating intermediate football) 2013 and subsequent years

Think he’s signed up for the season with him, he’ll be on plenty of episodes. Ken McGraths opinions carry a lot more weight for me than many of the other pundits out there.

Maybe he isn’t enough of a drama queen for RTE

I way prefer listening to podcasts then that diluted watered down shite RTE have.

On podcasts they give their opinions on what they really feel about a situation. Nearly like talking to a lad beside you in a pub.

Maybe Joanne lost confidence in Ken?
Ken always seems a genuine sort.

Ken would genuinely be one of the nicest lads you could meet.

It was Ken or Del Boy and they went with the verbose spoofer.

I’d always see Ken and Mullane going along Wexford town with a load of boxes, always have time for people. I came out of an exam there a few years ago, went straight to the toilet afterwards, came out of the toilet, who comes out of the women’s toilet only Mullane after filling up the dispensers! Working class heroes.

Neither of them had it easy.

Ken is in business with the brother now isn’t he? Coffee, just to be different to others I spose

Mean Bean Coffee. Eoin the brother has a very good business head.

Every fucker in the country is starting up a coffee business

The two boys have been at it nearly a decade at this stage. They’d have a good market share at this stage.

Fair play to them. Was in Kens company one night, a gentleman

Two brothers one coffee.

@Fagan_ODowd

Some legends there.

Sure is

would you have the kerry line up by any chance Jay?

Kenmare from Kerry
Look at the Birr lineup

Half them Offaly boys never did fuck all