Its gone ispent it on the wedding
Pity you had to fork out another 30k to get your hole.
Yerra prob only half that.
Money well spent tho. Unlike that miserable fucking Soviet block style wedding you laid on.
And the poor wife has the other half spent getting herself checked out at some clinic or other after she knows you’ve been alone for a few days. Great spending there kid.
Shots fired…
Clearly not a concept you can grasp but we are talking about a woman here who is well looked after.
Yeah, “you run along there love. I just need to go kerb crawling for the night. But don’t worry, I’ll look after you”
Well looked after alright
I suppose you went all out you fucking cheapskate and everyone got a spoon of fucking sorbet before the shitty roast beef was brought out.
I dont understand tight miserable cunts like you.
Have a good night tonight kid.
Limerick folk are a bit odd
Apparently I missed a little bit of the action here tonight. Story of my life!
Im a poster who prides myself on standards, quality over quantity is paramount for m e so im deeply embarrassed with the exchange i was involved in above with that miserable fucking halfwit @iron_mike
Apologies to everyone, it wont happen again.
He’s worth twice of you, you hateful husk of a fucking man.
He’s not. Now fuck off and take your moaning elsewhere you fucking fanny.
He is. He is twice of you and always will be. You’re a shell of a man.
I’ve a mate who barely has a job, can barely look after himself and the missus earns fuck all too. Had us all out to fucking Lake Garda last year for his wedding. Lads from the wildest parts of both sides of the Limerick-Tipp border, who’d happily drink lukewarm cans of cider and butter sandwiches out sipping prosecco with fucking strawberries in it.
Now I’d a lovely day in fairness.
No talk at all of the 3000m3 of ice ye melted off the polar caps ye cunts .
Posters like @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy don’t get enough credit here… Himself and his 2 mates zipping down to Greystones in the Leaf to one of those Happy Pear healthy gut workshops and a few crisp local craft beers after. A sustainable stag, its all the rage.
Them cunts in the likes of the happy pear are the worst. If the whole world went organic then billions of people would die of starvation. Intensive agriculture is the most eco friendly way to produce our food. Fellas giving their chickens breathing space are going to be the end of us all
cavemen ateing meat are going to kill everyone on the planet
Huel and yokes are all any man could want