Aviation accounts for less than 2% of the greenhouse gases, fly on to fuck is what I say. Industrial farming and cars must be eliminated
Took you an hour to straighten yourself up and come back to me you yellow cunt.
I’d say your the only man alive who needs to get his Mickey tested for Ebola.
I’d rather go on a stag to Tipp Town than give them Happy Pear fuckers a cent
Fair play to HBV and Mike. A second successive fine Limerick-Kilkenny Saturday night battle.
Im off to a graveyard mass now so I am.
Ah no need to go off digging HBV’s grave pal
I’d a lovely evening. Robbie Keane was in attendance.
Great stuff pal
#streetsareforpeople
Were you with the xico crew
Have you the housekeepers cut in the oven before you go you mane bastard?
But abroad for ye is the county boundary! Better off
Is that it? That’s all you’ve left ? Up all night trying to come up with a retort and that’s the best you can come up with? You std riddled cowardly wanker
Was at a wedding in a fairly plush hotel a few years back. A girl in my then work place asked a load of us, wasn’t even that friendly with her but a gang of us went as we knew we’d get a good piss up out of it.
She was a bit of a cunt in all honesty, neither sound nor good looking - what her husband (who seemed a fairly decent sort) saw in her is beyond me. Anyway she spared no expense for the big day, the main event being fireworks she laid on out the back of the hotel around 10pm. Must have cost her a few grand. She came back from the honeymoon anyway and was all talk about the wedding as you’d expect, proud as punch she asked one of the young lads (a roaster from
Cavan) what he thought of the fireworks (waiting for the inevitable “oh it was amazing” PC answer.) The young lad replies to her “I was necking vodka at the bar and had no interest in that stuff.”
She never talked to him again.
Needless to say the happy couple had gone their separate ways within three years of getting hitched.
You’d have a far, far, faaaar better choice of pubs in Tipp Town anyways.
Stags are a fucking nightmare, anywhere you’ve to go.
Great craic for youngfellas, they’re to be endured now. Survived almost. I dread them
On the subject of stags - less is more. Anything more than 20 is not worth it.
The last few I’ve been on have all had around 15-20 which is ideal. Can chat away to everyone but at the same time not be stuck talking to some cunt the whole night either.
Not a fan of foreign stags. Only been on one and it was a disaster, the best man was a bit of an ape and it was badly organized from start to finish. About 35 lads in Manchester, groups got split up and didn’t even meet up the second night, accommodation was expensive, just a terrible weekend.
The only rule for stags is no fancy dress. Go and get pissed in peace without the need to draw attention to yourself. I flat out refuse to engage in that cuntery. Grand for women to do that but heterosexual men dressing up as golfers, jockeys etc is all kinds of wrong. Makes it harder both getting into and staying in pubs too.
I find around a dozen solid lads makes for a great stag
Activities is another fucking dose. Especially on the morning of the second day. All you want is the hair of the dog and some cunt of a best man is rounding gang up for paintballing or go karting or some shit
A game of acey deucy on the second morning is the greatest stag activity going. Gets rid of all the shrapnel and gets lads rightly revived