Wedding Etiquette

That’s it spirit.

I’m not so sure on this :joy: you’d want to be fair careful and I always feel there’s trouble right around the corner.

I reckon you were pushed

I enjoy dingle.

A gang of us have been over a few times. Friday and Saturday nights are always jammed packed. Fuck all happening on a Sunday night over there. We learned that the hard way one year :sweat_smile:

Don’t do anything you wouldn’t do at home and you’ll be grand I’d say.

:grimacing:

I was only fourteen or fifteen the day Monday night madness came to an end in ballybunion. I think a ban guarda got kicked in the face.

4-5? Are you not pushing 40 like the rest of us? Are these second marriages?

A friend of mine had a “heart attack” coming home from Edinburgh…stretchered off plane blue lights waiting for him…he walked out of the ambulance at the hospital ten mins later…some form of sambuca related panic attack was (our) diagnosis

It’s the fucking red bull mixed with anything. I can’t sleep properly for 2 or 3 days after it. I see young lads nowadays drinking brandy and red bull. Asking for a heart attack that stuff

Red Bull??? FFS.

Cop on.

Tournafulla water would be common enough. Brandy, blue wicked and red bull.

christ.

I’ve moved on from it in recent nights out.

Vodka and White Lemonade is my latest preference.

Straight Jameson would be my spirit of choice.

A vodka and 7up is a lovely refreshing women’s drink to finish the night off with

The equivalent of a vaginal wipe to freshen up.

:smiley: :smiley:

Lads trying to disguise the the taste of liquor with sickly sweet fizzy pops.

I’d always drink spirits straight and usually when I ask for a straight they go for a different bottle than when you ask for a mixer.