Well Fuck it anyway. The Locke dropped a clanger thread

I disagree . I watched Pure Mule last night and I ate a bag of crisps and a bounty watching it and I know it today .

Has to be Richard Ashcroft style though.

Well thatā€™s just discipline again, I meant that it doesnā€™t matter if you have dinner at 1pm or 9pm as long as you arenā€™t eating too many calories over the whole day

I weigh myself every morning, more or less, and I can forecast to within half a pound what weight I am going to be based on what I ate the previous day.

They did research on naturally skinny people. They discovered they move more than other people without realising it - fidget more, walk more, stand more.

They also naturally self regulated calories so if they ate a load on a Saturday they would eat less on Sunday without it being a conscious choice

A cappuccino & danish on a stop and few choc bares will offset

It does . ā€¦ your circadian rhythm will be thrown all over the place atin late.

I think thatā€™s the key. If I eat a load on a Saturday I eat a bigger load on the Sunday and then have to endure a self loathing soaked Monday.

Never stop kid.

All the top fitness/diet people eat one or two meals a day only ā€” fasting is good for overall health, brain function, weight loss, skin/ agingā€¦ Some people do one meal a day - others do a 16 / 8 fast. Some go 24 hours without food ā€¦ the benefits of it are huge.

For some cunts this is Minutes.

16/8 is handy. Breakfast is only a cod of a meal

I started exercising and limiting myself to 1700 Calā€™s food the week after Easter but the calories are made up of porridge, fresh meat veg and fruit. I still canā€™t fucking wean myself off toast but Iā€™ve lost 7.6 kg in that time

This will change your life in ways you never thought possible.

A trick I learned from boxing, not healthy but you can shed weight really quickly is to absolutely load up on water for a few days. Ridiculous amounts. And then fast. Youā€™ll piss out a good few pounds. Not the healthiest.

Bread is a pure hoor art . You would be surprised how much of it you would eat unaware

I avoid it totally apart from my toast. God I loves my toast!

Sure itā€™s grand as long as youā€™re staying within the calories and not starving yourself because of it

Porter lads. Stay away from the porter and yeā€™ll be grand

Very true actually, youā€™ll never shift weight quicker and easier than by cutting down on your booze intake, for people who really need to lose weight it should be the starting point

Iā€™ve two cumberland sausages on the way there - in a large non hollowed out white roll with some cheese and some ketchup and mustard.

Fucking ave it ā€¦