https://thestoveshop.ie/product-category/replacement-stove-glass/
Theres a fella in Kilkenny who does them anyway. Herself will.pop in after work tomorrow. There not expensive and are easy enough to fit. Youd notice the difference in terms of heat though
Why were you trying to light the glass?
My god I thought you were someone to rely on
Me I guess, I was a shoulder to cry on
Misread it myself first time also.
Lol
I had a horrible day today. Managed to break two jars of honey while merchandising a bit of Nutella. For some reason I managed to then open a full hod of kinder surprise eggs upside down and they went all over the place. This was in the same store.
From afar Iād say youāre a bit burnt out after the week you had, leaving you making a few sloppy mistakes. Donāt even stick the keys in the ignition this weekend. Recharge the batteries.
No intention of going near a car. Iām going g into the mammy for dinner on Sunday and the eldest said shed drive. Iām taking a duvet day tomorrow. Iāve a bit of admin to do Sunday morning but a couple of hours will sort it.
I hope the stove glass is repaired will be a day for it
It is. In fairness to herself she picked up the glass there the other day and the eldest sorted it out .
Resourceful womenš
Another one of my lads gone into isolation. I had a grand handy week planned out for myself an all. I was just starting to get I to the festive spirit as well.
The cynic in me says itās a very handy way to get an extended Xmas break
Shur what can you do Art? His misses tested positive. Sending him up a box of Johnnies isnāt going g to do the trick is it?
Guilt trip the fucker āyāknow for a while I thought this might be been my last Christmas, but even though Iām only over the operation Iāll still get out and about. Donāt want anyone disappointed at Christmasā
Or maybe just deck the cunt
with boughs of holly
thanks for the set up
Census man called for the form as Liverpool scored their second. Was taking a whizz for the third. Fuck sake
I missed the ācorner taken quicklyā goal in 2019