Tadhg Furlong country. Omfg. Lmfao.
ah yeah, in fairness if I was to choose between over excited fans after beating Kilkenny in Nowlan Park or what we had for the last few years of being utterly destroyed by the cunts and looking shit, I know which one I’d take every time. Its good to have a buzz about the place again for the right reasons.
Never discourage the bandwagon, they’re vital, and hard to come by.
Its always on standby in Wexford, wouldnt take much to get her motoring and back on the road again. They tried revive it a bit with the footballers a few years back, but it didnt really work out.
Fitz and his management have done serious job with an extremely ordinary bunch of players a league would be nice. If they were to beat Tipp it would be the biggest shock since 2004 when ye beat Kilkenny
Tipperary will beat them by 15 points.
They for the hurling you’d like to think there is a standard to be maintained. Tipp are moving nicely pity not a double header in Nowlan Park.
We won’t. We’ll bate them a score a man though. [quote=“Fagan_ODowd, post:569, topic:23180, full:true”]
Tipperary will beat them by 15 points.
You’re getting mixed up with the 2011 Munster Final.
Go away
Are the Wild Swans still on the go lads? They’d want to sussed out to make sure they’re all still alive and tuning up for the long summer ahead. Liam Spratt I fear won’t see the end of the summer if ye get on a bit of a roll during the championship. On that note Adrian “Ronnie” Ronan is on commentary for KCLR these days and true to regional radio station sports commentary he’s brutal, great craic though. “Wan eisheen to eisheen pints”
Spratt hasn’t aged a day in 20 years.
Some boy alright
The Wild Swans are now Cry Before Dawn. I’ll leave the rest to @Sidney or one of the other pun queens
Were they not cry before dawn before they were the wild swans?
Indeed they were. Some of these bandwagon lads would really want to read up their pop culture.
Correct, i thought i had typed an again in there but turns out i didn’t.