Wexford

Two grand girls

Bunclody has been crowned “The Most Economically Depressed Town in Ireland” :clap:

http://www.thejournal.ie/rural-towns-economy-ireland-1410348-Apr2014/

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 930057, member: 1786”]Bunclody has been crowned “The Most Economically Depressed Town in Ireland” :clap:

http://www.thejournal.ie/rural-towns-economy-ireland-1410348-Apr2014/[/QUOTE]

Youd think that cunt @Fitzy would home a few dollars

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 930057, member: 1786”]Bunclody has been crowned “The Most Economically Depressed Town in Ireland” :clap:

a deserving title. :clap:

and comiserations to the 2 Limerick towns who got a top 5 spot, but just missed out on the coveted prize.

If only this forum had somebody from Bunclody who could go back there and use his international business experience and expertise to revitalise the town by opening, say, a drapery shop.

Bunclody must be pretty miserable if even Rathkeale finished ahead of it. A little but surprised Abbeyfeale is there, seen much worse places.

The Aldi in Gorey got held up yesterday by a chap with a knife. Just a few weeks after the Permanent TSB was raided.

Time to get tooled up, I think.

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 946134, member: 129”]The Aldi in Gorey got held up yesterday by a chap with a knife. Just a few weeks after the Permanent TSB was raided.

Time to get tooled up, I think.[/QUOTE]

Where’d you see this Thraw?

http://www.rte.ie/news/2014/0518/618072-gorey-robbery/

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 946134, member: 129”]The Aldi in Gorey got held up yesterday by a chap with a knife. Just a few weeks after the Permanent TSB was raided.

Time to get tooled up, I think.[/QUOTE]

Would the locals in riverchapel and courtown not start burning down the holiday homes and empty houses to prevent the riff raff from dublin moving down?

Most of the population of Riverchapel are Dublin scumbags

Surely there were locals living there before the wildlings moved down though?

Very few. Mostly holiday makers and holiday home owners. Would have been a ghost town during winter 10-15 years ago.

dp

I’m hoping eventually the Poles will join with the natives (and me) in taking up arms to drive the Dublin cunts and the tinkers off into the sea to their deaths.

Gorey and Courtown will be paradise.

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 946186, member: 129”]I’m hoping eventually the Poles will join with the natives (and me) in taking up arms to drive the Dublin cunts and the tinkers off into the sea to their deaths.

Gorey and Courtown will be paradise.[/QUOTE]

Youd also want to knock about 90% of the buildings that went up over the last 20 years as well as running cunts from arklow, inch and south county wexford who’ve infested the area over the last while as well.

And make dinky chips the national dish of this new land

It was better as a ghost town instead of the sewer of social problems it is now.

Agreed.

Would ye sort yourselves out lads.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/garda%C3%AD-issue-child-rescue-alert-for-boy-abducted-by-masked-men-1.1928443

Roasters in waiting…

Fucks sake, the heads of some of the little fuckers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76Ei3uldzdQ