Whats the best Irish radio station to listen to?

That and life coaches !!!

Me sister works with a young crowd 25/30. She says they are all seeing Life Coaches or Counsellors.

Joe Brolly’s last 20 mins on Enda McNulty is hilarious.

I knew that already :wink:

No wonder he could afford to be a ‘comedian’ so

I recall Dermot hosting a short-lived soccer programme midweek on RTE2 in the early noughties.

Second last day ever of the Dermot and Dave show lads. Stay strong.

I’ll miss Nonie. I expect some scandal such as the sexual harassment of Conor Murray to arise in the coming days.

Not my cup of tea, but sure look it whatever makes people happy.

Dave on his own would be seriously tough work though.

He’ll have to get in a banterologist like Donners

They should just leave the name as it is, regardless of the new host

Dave Moore on TodayFM is what they’re calling it.

Thought they met get Neil Delamere in with him. They have a podcast together

Ah twas always great to get a real taste of Limerick…chawklit…the sense of humour in Limerick is 2nd to none

He’s like @chocolatemouse so.

@gilgamboa CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWKLIT!

Ah lovely, he never fails, @gilgamboa loves the aul CHAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWKLIT.

Found it a pile of shit meself, but thats the Limerick wit he’s inherited.

He’s your typical footix united fan, fuck it a more painful specimen you’d go a long way to find on this island.

He is indeed. Wasnt into football most of his life and is suddenly wearing United runners and jacket ffsake… He’s also a top top narcissist. Hilariously so.

Luke O’Neill coming up on Pat Kenny to discuss rising Covid numbers. The band are getting back together

He’s the biggest grifter of the lot

Did you listen?
Luke seems like a good fella, always good on the radio

I didn’t.