…
I hope/presume this is a summer gig only and he’s not the permanent replacement for Murray. From Tubridy to Murray to O’Connor. What did we do as a nation to deserve that? No doubt they’ll throw D’Arcy at us next.
Kaiser Noonan wants people out working, not dossing about listening to the radio
Yes, he started the show by making it abundantly clear he was only there for 4 weeks
Tommy Tiernan has a new show on RTE Radio 2 of a Saturday. Live audience, and he is oblivious to the identity of the guests until they arrive out on stage. Its a decent concept, and your liking of it will depend on your opinion of Tiernan, but having listened to 2 of them so far, I think they’re decent enough.
The best part so far undoubtably, has to be his reaction, and ensuing interview with some Cork ladies footballer called Vanessa Mulcahy.
Whether you like or dislike Tiernan, you should really listen from 22 minutes
http://www.rte.ie/radio/utils/radioplayer/rteradioweb.html#!rii=1%3A20809251%3A20062%3A04-07-2015%3A
Colette Fitzpatrick will commence a new Sunday morning Newstalk show this weekend.
Here’s a picture of the lovely Colette breathing in at a photo shoot to announce it earlier:
She has a face for breaking down back doors.
Haha, that’s unrale. Can we get Geary on next week? She probably thinks she’s meeja savvy, Tommy wouldn’t be long belittlin’ the shite outta her.
Geary would run rings around that Tiernan simpleton.
Of course she would, she’s an elite athlete as she’d say herself. Much like Mulcahy whom he made a complete mug out of.
She’s an elite talker as well.
An elite talker
It’s been 5 years lads, you’ve surely covered the 10 or so stations in Ireland by now
in fairness if trying to score points on simpleton “ladies” footballers is the height of this guy’s wit then he should really have just done away with himself as a “comedian”… one of the most pathetic yokes around, 2fm sums him up.
if you have time to actually “listen” to shit like this and find it stimulating then id say what remains of your brain matter is representative to the snot i just blew out of my left nostril
Are you and your snot learning to quote properly?
yes we are
Proof right there that anyway can learn, well done
i mean, yes we are
Fuck ya Mickee how did you manage it.
Soon I’ll be the only one left not able to quote stuff. It gave me great solance that a heavy hitter like yourself couldn’t do it.
Worth a listen in fairness.