Speaking of duds how is the hunt for a new wife going?
Speaking of duds what’s the story with your weird pregnancy fetish.?
McCabe’s name would’ve been out at that time alright
I 'd say she dresses well and carries herself well .
Art
Would McCabe have selected McDowell ?
Check your texts
Yep
Interesting .
A former AG, big hitter at the bar and, of course, has bad blood with shatter and AGS.
And former MOJ , 2 boot ,
The less said about that, Garda act excepting, the better.
Who does he think he is? Ted Walsh?
FFS sake.
Supt Cunningham didn’t have time to reply to the letter but are we to assume he gathered himself enough to pass on the contents to senior management?
Are you a shade pal?
I’m Garda Sean Horgan
Climb the ladder pal,
And retire before the rest of them.
Great stuff by Tom Lyons in The Sunday Business Post today.
McCabe takes issue with the likes of Williams having his penalty points cleared and next thing Williams is interviewing “Ms D”, writing an article about it in the Indo and introducing her to Martin and Shatter in Leinster House.
He’s a fierce horn for them anyway.I’d say he has family in there alright.
Mick Wallace calling out that prick Paul Williams on twitter. Hon Wallace.