Who wasn't bugging GSOC

I donā€™t think the man is well. Awful sad story.

How many other ā€œunwellā€ folk are driving around with valid licences

Sure if heā€™s barmy he doesnā€™t give a feck, wondering what type of substance abuse is going to crop up, without a shred of doubt it will

He was a biker wasnā€™t he, looks like heā€™s got that hard man biker thing going on that weā€™ve seen elsewhere such as in a small limerick club where they killed over their patch being infiltrated by a member of the other club. Very weird culture and I bet this will spawn various investigative journalism pieces into the cult, they think they are in Sons of Anarchy here.

Alot of those stinking scruffy biker types really are sad individuals. I wager most are latent homosexuals that have had disfunctional formative years. Oh look at me on my loud motorbike, leather pants & long hairā€¦ Iā€™m hard, Iā€™m a rebel with a cause, you need to respect & fear me because Iā€™m a also a member of a boy scout club for mechanically propelled push bikes. :weary: Fucking pathetic cunts.

The Bandidos :roll_eyes:
More like ā€œArse Bandidosā€

Itā€™s a very common scene along the border: Leitrim especially, maybe it goes into Roscommon too. The biggest gang I knew called themselves the Border Lords. Itā€™s all superbikes, Iā€™ve never seen them on a Harley. Theyā€™re a normal enough bunch. The killer is English I think so maybe heā€™s coming from a different biker culture.

From what has been reported of the killer, it would appear that he had serious mental health issues. That, rather than biker culture, could well have been the biggest factor at play here.

For the record, Iā€™m no fan of bikers or biker culture.

some of them lads think they are Jackson Teller

His funeral mass is on RTƉ news now at the minute.

Theyā€™re all into moving drugs etc, feckin clowns in the main

Should we fear the Didsbury biker chapter that Flatty and Jeeves head up?

He was with the vipers

No mate. No need.

Killers whole family live he mother is the SNA teacher in the local national school in th village. They may have came from England originally and he may have lived over there recently but the family is in the area a good while.

The Banditos are moving loads of Drugs in Ireland. One of the guys in that photo is biggest drug Dealer from Galway to Athlone and has been long before that Banditos opened champter here

Jackson Teller hasnā€™t let himself go to that extent yet. The guts on some of them

I believe he was in the k program on VM

Sound looking fella

Salt of the earth. Great upbringing will get him off the charge