Who wasn't bugging GSOC

That was the ginge who was using colourful language to describe how heā€™d ride a male Garda.

Yeah that pillar of society

Correct

A Garda pal of mine said it was a blessing that Silver emptied the gun on Colm because when his 2 colleagues approached him, Silver turned the gun on them and started pulling the trigger.

We could have been looking at 3 dead Gardai

Obviously a looper

Have heard the same. Extremely fortunate that they werenā€™t shot as well.

That Silver fella is a looper, Iā€™d prefer anti-social behaviour nextdoor to me than a guy like that. Iā€™d say locals would tell you something like this was coming with him. Walking out with the 4 Guards around him looking for the cameras, a looper.

RIP to the poor unfortunate guard, the other two lads were lucky.

something but maybe not on this scale I suppose.

ā€˜Your taxesā€™

Two rocket scientists there. Filming themselves just in case

Scummy cunts need their holes kicked in, and if the parents donā€™t do it then they also nerd sorted

The problem is that they are untouchable and they know it. If they were to get ā€œtheir holes kicked inā€ whoever did the kicking would be the ones that are arrested.

Iā€™d hope that the parents will do it, obviously the pricks are fuck acting around youghal for yonks and cocky enough to attack law cars so need to be taken down a peg or 10

That seems to be way they do it now. They video the criminal damage to ā€œsend a messageā€.

Templemore needs to turn out a few Lugs Brannigan type characters

Is that where Nedzer Brennan works?

:laughing: :laughing:

Garda Ombudsman receives complaints from members of public about Jerusalema dance video