Who wasn't bugging GSOC

FFS little to be complaining about

There was one of the Guards dancing on the beach the other day, and they arresting anyone else who goes on it. Shit is gone crazy

ā€œThe complaints came despite GSOC retweeting the garda dance video, and also posting: ā€œWeā€™d like to confirm that GSOC will NOT be taking any complaints about these dancers. Nice moves.ā€ā€

GSOC setting themselves up for a JR here

Drew Harris 2
Foley 0

cant even quote or tag me.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy has you rattled to within an inch of your life

Seethe away there clouseau

good man, youve settled enough to find the quote function.

I caught mention of some senior AGS post being awarded to a lady from the Toronto police force? Positive step youd have to think. Fair play for firstly the awareness to recognise change needs to come from outside the current system. Secondly for not letting pride obstruct making such an appointment.

Who is making decisions?

Is it some type of policy to put these guys in the heart of Irish policing so when the border poll comes they can do some persuading or know who needs to be taken out and locked up when we have our 6 counties back?

Sheā€™s a Notarantonio ,died of covid-19 last week no underlying conditions,
Vv unlucky family throughout the troubles, another Joe Joe o Connor executed by the provisionals simply because he was a dissident honing in on their cigarette smuggling business

https://www.rte.ie/news/crime/2021/0429/1212787-corruption/

They need to get tae fuck.

Is this a case of small fry taking the heat for big fry?

Whats the story with this pat sweeney trend on twitter. Can somebody ladybird it for me? Seems like AGS were up to no good but its all right wingers and NP tweeting.

He filmed Gardai breaking up mass in athlone and was arrested for it. The cops came and took his children away at 3am the other night.

Makes sense so why the right wingers are all over this. Surely there is more to it if the kids were taken off him.

I canā€™t suffer these cuntsā€¦ Anyone know why the kids were takenā€¦ Is it because heā€™s a single parent

The threshold is that the health, development and well-being are likely to be avoidably impaired.

Then again we all know of the links between CFA & AGS, 2 very well known OCGs

Would taking them at 3am be usual - must have there been an immediate threat to safety

Gardai can go for a s12 order but itā€™s rarely used, theyā€™d normally let the CFA go for an ECO.

Youā€™d have to wonder what risk arose at 3 in the morning. The kids wouldā€™ve been terrified seeing cops coming in like that