Wicklow/Micklow

I’ll be honest, I haven’t read any of his responses but am enjoying the to and fro of simply copy and pasting a single line. It seems to be emboldening him though, so that’s good.

The gentrification of hurling should help in that regard. Think they had some good results in that Celtic Challenge underage competition a couple of years back, for whatever its worth.

It’s an odd county geography wise, especially in a Leinster context. The interior of the county is just one big uninhabited mountain bog.

Is it that harmless fellow that desperately tries 24/7 to make Laois relevant that’s bothering you? Doubt he’s had anything of note or interest to say in about 5 years.

He’s one of the most pointless chaps I’ve encountered on the internet. Day after day posting inanity after inanity. The most inane shit you could read, literally a waste of digital space. He has a pretend family ffs. I wouldn’t get so worked up about an oddball such as that. It’s the sheer pointlessness of his posting that’s annoying.

I actually can’t even believe you typed that, what a concession of defeat :grinning:
For 4 years you’ve read every post of mine with a fine tooth comb to pick on any tiny thing at all, grammar, spelling, anything you could attack knowing I wouldn’t even reply.
But tonight when I’m actually replying you are not even reading :joy:

Tracksuit with the victory :+1:

I’ll go back to ignoring tomorrow and you can go back to bullying, this must be difficult, but I have no sympathy, you’re a disgrace

RIKI!!!

You could hear a child crying from fear.That just breaks my heart to hear that. Terribly selfish people to do that on front of children.

Did anyone stop and tell these lads it’s Wicklow ffs.

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

The same lad will see this post as a victory for himself now. Tis an awful sad existence. Its the imaginary wife and kids I’d feel sorry for.

I’d say pity would be primary reaction. He can’t be happy with his lot.

He definitely responds to 75% of my posts having a go as well. And even weirder, he likes 100% of posts from others that are having a pop off me :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I don’t know how he does it. I never engage with him either. I assumed for a while it was a bot that @Rocko was messing with. but its not clever enough

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

The carkies triggered

Why don’t you mind your own business on this matter, save the glib comments for elsewhere, this isn’t about ‘Carkies’ or anything else, if you believe his actions are acceptable or normal in any way just give him your support,
I’m a big boy, and I care nothing about what he thinks so I’ll be fine, but others may not take that kind of thing so happily.
I don’t think there’s any harm in you, you’re pretty much an equal opportunities slagger, you’re not a bully, bullying is not cool and it’s not a laughing matter

A squaw, as egregious as a physical assailant

Very strange behaviour. I wouldn’t go too hard on him though. Seems to be a bit of want in him.

Poor aul Gil. Nawful time since the RWC.

Ah, so its grand when this fella gets his epals to pile on, but god forbid anyone step in. Classic bullyboy behaviour.

Time to move on. I just hope other can.

I don’t need anybody to pile on, and I don’t believe that @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy was expressing any support for your vendetta, I merely pointed out that his style of glibness is inappropriate,
Of course you’d love to move on and return to your bullying ways, I’m happy to shine a light on it so long as you continue replying.
I’ve said nothing for 4 years, you’ve had thousands of nasty replies to me in that time,

The PMs continue to roll in, really appreciate it and totally understand your unwillingness to go public.

This is extremely odd behaviour. I would like to thank the posters here who sent me DM’s on Lockes golf forum.