We could have done it but cunts like you wouldnât fall in
Gerry Killeen comparing school children to âstealth bombersâ was a fantastic turn of phrase.
The greatest bollox to emerge during the crisis.
A classic of the COVID genre you could even say
@Malarkey was fierce fond of the case numbers. What a fucking cod that was. Fergal Bowers made a name for himself out of it.
Pure fear propaganda. Unrale when you look back.
A lot of lads gave up after this in November 2021
Thereâs a list of them that we had never heard of pre March 2020 and hopefully never hear from again, he was top of list honourable mentions also to McConkey, Ryan and Staines also.
Some lads loved lockdown.
The 2km limit, stopped by the Guards going to work every single day.
It was absolutely crazy times when you think of it.
âŹ9 meals, people not allowed go to their own parents/siblings funerals. Weâll only realise the scale of it on Reeling in the Years way down the line.
Ah stop, he was the first lap dog in the queue for the vaccine!!
Spraying down footballs to disinfect them while kids wrestled on the ground.
The arrogance of Killeen was something to behold though, and the stupid cunt was miles out with every prediction. We were going to have freezer trucks full of bodies according to him at one stage, a year and a half in. I suppose you have to factor in his corkness, which didnât help.
As a fully committed awkward squad member. Its great to be alive after it and proved right.
The shame of not being vaccinated was unbelievable.
Malarkey.
Malarkey by name and Malarkey by nature.
Closing the pubs at 8 oâclock was an unreal power play by Archbishop Holohan.
Gerry Killeen
Him fucking off to Africa while he was telling everyone else off for wanting to travel was gas.
Spraying down footballs to disinfect them while kids wrestled on the ground.
The countdown every evening to the case numbers, Dr Death and Millhouse spelling out the gravity.
âThe Department of Health have been informed of a further 879 cases of Covid-19, a 26% increase on the 7 day figure and reflective of the significant increase in incidence of the disease. These figures are extremely worrying. Come together by staying apart, ye cunts.â
Gerry had experience in ending about 4 pandemics himself.
Spraying down footballs to disinfect them while kids wrestled on the ground
Me getting suspended from u7 training after they told me to sanitise my balls
We went mad there for a while