You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

I never argue/punch down. Iā€™m genuinely trying to help.

I do not need help. Best of my knowledge, I did not get the virus ā€“ thus far. Nor did anyone ā€“ touch wood ā€“ in my immediate family.

I do not believe in living in fear, like you do.

Leave the man be.

I have obtained some info as regards to certain Limericks running PMā€™s again. Would you believe it but some of them are involved in hilarious Liverpool related posting.

A poem

November
by Thomas Hood

No sun; no moon!
No morn; no noon;
No dawn; no dusk; no proper time of day.
No warmth, no cheerfulness, no healthful ease,
No comfortable feel in any member;
No shade, no shine, no butterflies, no bees,
No pandemic really, no shortage of whiskey,
No fruits, no flowers, no leaves, no birds!;
November!

Honourableā€¦ These lads are only a few steps removed from Thomas Mair.

We tried to tell some less nuanced postersā€¦

@the_man_himself , etc

Iā€™ve logged a ticket.

So you finally agree. Some us joined the dots a lot quicker though.

You really must be one of the dumbest people on the planet. I do not mind you having that affliction, only that you are not an amiable idiot.

Here is how it is. You are an inadequate who scopes around in right wing shite online to find ā€˜justificationā€™ for personality defects.

There it is. And there are countless of ye.

A small mickey merchant who did not take THE VACCINE is still a small mickey merchant.

:rofl: Says the lad who wanted to have a mickey measuring competition.

You are so freak stupid as not to realize what you give away.

Send Thomas Mair a postcard. He will write back.

Its a cod

I hope bret is vindicated over his stance on covid. I can definitely state that itā€™s a very satisfying feeling

You were right on the dewormer anyway. Worked a treat on @gaillimhmick. Heā€™s still irritable though so there could be other issues.

Ive been right about everything mateā€¦apart from garlic having antiviral properties. I hold my hands up there

The Pfizer fan boys are having having a hard time coming to terms with being completely mugged off

The Covid is a cod circlejerkers terrified that the steam will go out of their club :rofl:
Itā€™s done, has been for a good while :man_shrugging:

Brett was also very pro New Zealand.

Did you even bother checking your Ukrainians vaccination status?

Here we go again with the old Ukrainian stuff :rofl:
Jesus that drove you absolutely demented :neutral_face: