You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

No bother buddy

Yes. I stand over it. 100%. Do you stand over constantly referencing TUMā€™s kids when trying to insult him?

I knew engaging with you last night was a mistake because you always drag people down to your level which is trading insults rather than the light hearted to and fro which is TFKā€™s staple. Calling you out for constantly talking about another posterā€™s kids is not ā€œobsessingā€ with you by the way. You have a very inflated opinion of yourself.

Jesus Christ :grinning:

Amazing the way I can make you so oddball as to make you happy to be a liar.

To repeat: I said to yer man, in summary, ā€˜Stop doing the Joe Duffy thing of trying to strengthen a silly argument by harping on about childrenā€™. You can rave on to your mindless hypocriteā€™s content. But the facts will not change.

Which or whether, you have said I wrote worst than this sentence: "Old men who obsess with strangers children normally end up on a list and the next step is often prison.ā€

Go and find it, so.

Ah, a mistake ā€“ now ā€“ is it?

Engaging with me? I would rather engage with Gary Linekerā€™s shorts in 1990 than engage with the likes of you. I saw from the start you are a badnatured moron and a gom. And you have now been proven a rank hypocrite, into the bargain.

You have basically accused me in public around half a dozen times of paedophilia. But keep going. You are too stupid to see what I am doing here.

A gorgeous bit of quintessentially TFK blithe to and fro there.

Yes it was a mistake to engage with you. Not a mistake calling you out for constantly bringing peopleā€™s kids into it. Iā€™ll leave it at that now because yourself and Sid are two cheeks of the same arse and I donā€™t want to be down in the gutter with the 2 of ye.

Ah yeahā€¦ Of course you will. You are a fuckinā€™ hypocrite. Anyone can say what they want so long as it is about me, is it?

Let us be clear. Do you still stand over writing the sentence below about me on June 23, 2022?

Old men who obsess with strangers children normally end up on a list and the next step is often prison.

An 8 year old?

These lads are too obsessed and too stupid to realize the implications of what they are at.

How old are you?
Near 60?

Cop the fuck on.

You fuck off. I was told what you are ā€“ exactly as I guessed.

You know, of course, what is coming.

You appear to think the references to ā€˜oldā€™ and 'ā€˜provincial journoā€™ and so forth bother me. I actually love the judo of getting you to show everyone what a vulgarian fuckwit you are, behind all the bluster.

Admins, can the dolt malarkey be given an infraction please

Mate, could you not check seeing as you keep bringing it up?

Context has flown over a few heads.

Yeah itā€™s me you are showing up.

You really arenā€™t very clever at all.

Iā€™m sure your pail in Glenalbyn knows all about you too. Iā€™ll wait for the tap on the shoulder.

You are going on ignore with Sid now.

Liar.

Heā€™s an awful bigot for a lad that lets on to be intelligent. Abusing lads for letting their kids play hockey and mix with protestants or just for being from south Dublin

No need, he knows well what he said, only one of us is a hypocrite liar. Rocko moved the whole lot to dungeon if I recall. He was too thick to apologise then and heā€™s too thick to admit heā€™s wrong now.

The context of his barb was twisted incorrectly ffs.