You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

We aren’t dealing with normal people

We aren’t dealing with normal people on this forum.

We’re dealing with a load of unhappy middle aged manbabies.

Last two hours’ worth of posts a prime exhibit.

In fairness mate, I’m sure there are ill advised posts that you’ve made that could be linked up on mumsnet or whatever and you’d have a forum full of people flabbergasted at the kind of shite you’ve come out with and shocked that they live in the same society as such a disfunctional oddball weirdo.

duh, why do you think this is anonymous?

The experts are now pivoting towards the idea that omicron or whatever it’s called could be the end of COVID. Highly transmissible but very mild.

It’s almost like a free airborne vaccine.

Link?

The expert on rte just now said that it’s absolutely way too early to suggest anything like that.

Well that’s the way it looks right now. Another week or so and we should no more.

Chalk it down ! Winners need only apply …

The next week or so could be crucial.

Die ye anti vax cunts die

Proper order

you know who im talking about, the classic rent a crowd mob, you see them at every protest eveywhere, absolute spongers

There is seemingly little enough wrong with the daughter or she wouldn’t have been sent home twice by the hospital but your wan who is an ISAG groupie is determined to turn her into a political football.

Anyone who wears a mask in their profiler is a wrong’un.

We are on the home straight

Like these people you see driving, in the car on their own, with the mask on.

Just in the gym and coughed out loud, only then did I realise the optics were very bad.

I thought no one gave a fuck? Has the mood music changed over there?

It’s all acoustics now.