You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

I heard from home that the wedding of a top, top hurler has a covid positive rate of 73% after it.

:grimacing:

One of our neighbours sons in late 20s tested positive a few days back. He has been sitting on the patio the past few hours eating his Christmas dinner talking in the patio door while they are at the table.

I feel so sorry for him

The complete absurdity of it is hard to fathom

When did @mikehunt move home

Superspreader.

The arrogance of you.

I feel sorry for that young fella too. What a way to carry on, on Christmas day. No offence but that is appaling shite.

Jesus Christ who’s birthday we’re celebrating would not have that. He embraced lepers like , @the_man_himself

Thats the way it should be.

Lots of lads over the years weren’t welcome at the daily Christmas dinner after enjoying the festivities a bit too much :sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

That sort of accuracy on the field and yed have bate Cork handy

Muppet

Jesus didn’t die on a cross for this bullshit

And you can bet those labs involve vested interets

Do ye remember all the videos from China of random people dropping dead on the street back in March 2020. Amazing that never happened anywhere else. Its actually incredible.

Twas all for show lads. Look at the jowly faced
expression that Holohan is pulling below.

Cop on ta fuck will ye.

Sad cunts posting on this thread of a Christmas day

It’s the worst day of the year.

Call the guards on them

I have a dose of the scutters

:thinking: