You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

A bottle of red. A bottle of white

Perhaps a bottle of rose instead

4 days!! we are at a stage where people with positive antigens wont even go for a PCR test. will just go to ground for the 10 days

Did a clinitest antigen test earlier. Came up negative but told antigen tests aren’t worth a bollix so at a loss. No symptoms but I could be asymptomatic?

RTE is the virus.

Sounds like you definitely have it.

No your just a ballbag

You’re riddled with it. You’ve been wreckless

He’s gaslighting the nation. There’s people waiting 3 or 4 days to get a test. People going to bed and then setting alarms for before midnight so they’re awake when the next batch of slots go live. Refreshing the page in a desperate attempt to secure a PCR test, the way you’d be on ticketmaster when trying to get concert tickets. I even heard of some simpleton from Dublin travelling to Longford for a test such was the scarce availability.

22 Likes

It’s like an All-Ireland not involving Dublin - anybody who really wants a test will get one.

Desperate times calls for desperate measures but he sounds like a conscientious young fella

I got a PCR test this morning as well.

Yes, I heard such a story from a mate tonight who was waiting with multiple laptops at midnight only 24 hours ago

It’s mad at this point

How long till you got the results @Spidey

Good thread. Bullet points, you are all going to get Omicron(except @Thomas_Brady ) which is utterly harmless so best to just relax and start planning a way out of it as they have already done in South Africa

Still waiting bro - on 36 hours now.

That’s a taste of culchie discrimination for you. My young lad had a test in croke Park at 4.40pm yesterday and results back at lunchtime today.

They do get to live in big houses that cost fuck all though.

Lads driving for a PCR test with a runny nose would have been the lads shot by their own at the Somme.

Where do you even start with this?