You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

Thatā€™s some vindication for the Donald.

It sure isnā€™t. Covid deaths are on an upward trend worldwide, with 9,225 yesterday, 2,700 of which were in the US.

What has disappeared are a lot of Mr. Trumpā€™s supporters, who suffered avoidable deaths due to the rabbit hole of disinformation they had been sucked into, peddled by bullshit far right propaganda outlets.

The next election cannot come quick enough. Get that useless cunt Biden out

YIIZZZZZZAAAAA bate.

Itā€™ll be an honour to be back on the disco biscuits tomorrow night. Weā€™re fucking back ta fuck.

Stick a fork in it, itā€™s medium to well done.

Listen kid. Why are you posting sense? For nigh on two years, weā€™ve all posted shite on here about this and here you come in with the size 10s with a sensible post. Cop on ta fuck.

Kinnerkā€™s Whiteboard RIP

Limerick hurling RIP

That will never happen, ever.

Ole ole ole

Wonder what poem will our Taoiseach reference in his 6pm speech

Leo probably livid heā€™s not getting to do the press conference calling the great pandemic of 2020-2022 over

I see Martin is making a live address shortly, not sure what the point is as everything has been leaked already as usual.

He wants his reeling in the years moment

Thereā€™s an overarching sense of optimism

Gentlemen, start your engines. Meehawl has given us the green light.

Get your positive antigens in lads. The handy few days off could go soon

Michael Martin just comes across as a total cunt. Reminding the nation how his government followed the science. Iā€™d love to here the science behind the 8 pm closing of pubs.

Tell you what now kid. For your own sake, draw a line under it. Its over. Get up in the morning, have a shower, treat yourself and put a smile on your face.