You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

He outlined the reasoning on that on the late late show last week, you can get it in the rte player. You said you’d love to hear it so do let us know your thoughts after you’ve viewed it.

Delighted to see the back of the abomination that is/was covid vaccine passports for domestic use.

Great news.

I wouldn’t send a dog to the RTE player, give us the gist of what he said

Micheal deserved that moment, I don’t give a fuck what ye say.
A daycent skin in an awful situation

There’s some joie de vivre sentiment across the country tonight

Of course you think a snide, corrupt, narcissist is a decent man.

The Six Nations, with three home games, will be off the charts.

It’s the sort of feel good factor we once had under Big Jack

I can see Nicky’s contacts playing up around the 18th minute.

The lads were wild giddy at work this morning. It’s great to see.

Any young fella who can’t get the ride this weekend may throw his hat at it

I’d rather stick a mallet up my hole than watch that utter cunt tubridy on tv

Like a funeral all day in the RTE studios… George Lee is on anti depressants,Tubridy lost for words walking round with a thousand yard stare and Clare byrne set up an Onlyfans account

The Claire Byrne in her underwear thread might be updated for real this time.

The local has announced they’re putting on a DJ tomorrow night :laughing:

I only want a few quiet pints but the place will be hopping. Off to Ennis then on Sunday, must collect the winnings from @BruidheanChaorthainn ’s 22/1 winner before that.

It’s done. Life as we knew it is back.

22 Likes

Sounds like Tony is heading to Ennis on Sunday

Until the next variant comes along, big pharma need to make use of these vaccines and the poor Africans don’t have the money to pay for them

Aye, I’m pivoting to LIDTF. The gubbermint are murdering people. I need to be contrary again

It’s a fucking disgrace. NPHET are like a parent of a young woman who lets her go walking by herself up a mountain. Total disconnect from reality, magical thinking.

And it’s all because of the evil pub lobby. I’m sickened.