You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

I saw a clip of it. I couldnā€™t believe they let that gobshite on the television

Matt Carthy put him back in his box with a lovely little dig.

Qs Anon

Close the door on the way out there lads.

ā€œFrom February 28, PCR testing will no longer be used for under-55s even if they possess symptoms of the virus. Itā€™s understood the state has spent almost ā‚¬500 million on PCR tests and testing centres throughout the pandemic.ā€

ā‚¬500m is pocket change. Be grand.

Was wondering where Tomas Ryan had gone to.

Would barely pay for a Limerick hurling holiday ffs

Has Orla Hegarty gone back to the day job?

Hasnā€™t fully gone back to the NIMBYism yet. Tweeting out misleading stats on children hospitalised with Covid.

Some fella on Morning Ireland just said this virus is ā€œlegendary for taking turnsā€.

A solemn reminder to all that we are not out of the woods yet.

Big pharma may not be the honest, well-intentioned group we thought they were. Who knew?

Some senior doctor on radio ulster said it was malevolent, vile and clever

Itā€™s almost like he/she/it (Iā€™m unsure how the virus identifies) is lulling us into a false sense of security.

The next two weeks are vital, VITAL!!

Leo ends it.

Leo
Leo
Leo

99pc mask wearing in Liffey valley today. Be interesting to see the percentage next weekā€¦

Iā€™d say itā€™ll be lower

Great to see you back to your best

New management