You Are Not Stuck In Covid, You Are Covid Part 6 of infinite

Ye seem to have some fucking mentallers working in there on reception. Fair play to you.

I have it. Terrible timing.

Wait till the vaccinated everyone crowd here this. They will be in a spin

Eh, their excess deaths are through the roof mate.

Lads are getting jumpy again.

Zen boys

An aul war would do that in fairness, mate.

Does it point to a lack of trust in Zelensky and co at the same time. I wonder.

Have they had less fatalities than countries that had a higher vaccine take up?

You should ask them Mike.

You said they were right not to take the vaccine. Where’s the evidence to support this opinion?

I’m still here Mike.

An auld head cold was never going to run me off the internet or life itself.

The whole pandemic was overegged and lockdowns and masks were never needed.

That’s just my opinion.

Wtf are raving about here?

Have a think about it, mate.

Sound like tinfoil hat conspiracy stuff. Are you knocking a few back tonight?

Pipe down buddy, that schtick doesnt wash anymore.

Really?

You think a year old President with a 70% majority lost the vaccination game because they didn’t trust him?

He was always a good actor.

Rhett Mclaughlin Party GIF by Rhett and Link

I was out and about yesterday in the car listening to Pat Kenny. He had Luke O’Neill on. Luke explained that the vaccines are very good for protecting the lungs but not the nose. Historically vaccines work better on the lungs but the nose has always been hard to protect. That’s why lots of vaccinated people are getting colds and sniffles after catching Covid but not major lung issues.

You see

There were a heap of you sees. I wonder is it the verbal equivalent of blinking when you tell porkies.