You are still stuck arguing about Covid Part 6 of infinite (Part 7)

Claire Byrne broadcasting from a garden shed

That show was iconic for a while in the lockdown period

Lads with shaved heads or hair out of control on them.

I havenā€™t paid my tv licence since they started their fuckacting.

Oh, and the vaccines are safe. We havenā€™t done any safety testing and if you want the vaccines you have to pay billions up front and give us blanket immunity amd any adverse effects need to be hidden for 75 years. But trust is, they are safe.

Luke Oā€™Neill in a bubble in order to socialise was humourous in fairness.

What a cunt that ā€œscientistā€ is.

Tis gas all the same. Giving Baldy the big praise and all, and giving it big licks now.

Nowt as quare as folk

I remember thinking off fucking my self into the sea at ventry after getting refused entry to paudie o sheas at 2 pm on a Sunday because I hadnā€™t booked a table

Stick Grandad beside the window - sure we canā€™t let him get the COVID but he might die of the cold - and we will put it down from COVID anyway! What a time - what a spoofer

Going to work the first few days, and being told what weā€™d have to do, whilst the M50 was absolutely empty, was mental.

Half the country knows the 2004 Munster final commentary off by heart now.

I remember the zoom quizzes/calls in first couple of months. Thereā€™s no natural end point to a zoom call when youā€™ve nowhere to be that night or next day. Eventually youā€™d get fucked off and say the battery was gone and just hang up.

I remember sitting on zoom calls on a Friday night and getting absolutely banjoed drunk on wine as there were no kids sports next morning, nowhere to go and it was all you had to mark the end of a working week.

Sam Mcconkey looking for a level ten lock down even though there was only 5 levels

Which misfortunate Tipp poster ate the Christmas dinner out in the yard with the dog again after testing positive?

Was it @the_man_himself , I think it was.

Trump provided some great levity during this time

And Iā€™ll leave you with this classic. McConkey suggesting men need a licence to socialise:

Incoming for the Donaldā€¦ā€¦

Every address by Leo shoehorning a Seamus Heaney line into it

I remember being out the last weekend before lockdown was coming and it was clear as day it was coming. Limerick played some hurling match and we had a few pints after it and all the lads went home and I was thinking I might not be out for a month fuck that. So I fell in with a fella I half know and another fella neither of us knew and we went on the tear. A great night. There was a real end of times vibe. Little did we know we wouldnā€™t see a pub for months after it.

The first two weeks were great craic. I didnā€™t do a tap of work and it felt like a weird holiday

Look how unhappy he was having this conversation :rofl: