Covid 19 šŸ- It's Back Baby!

Fulvio the Fascist who supported Gemma Oā€™Doherty for years is now white knighting the fanatical Fine Gaeler. :grinning:

You couldnā€™t make it up.

Well that bit alone is nonsense. One of the main threats they faced was asymptomatic people. That stance alone means youā€™re still on board the let it rip approach which is fine. Luckily the powers that be in most countries decided this was an insane approach.

You are on the way to getting banned again. Hee hee.

Whiskeyā€¦ Hackā€¦ A hamster on a wheel.

Funny enough, I have an excellent diet.

Tell us again why you are a libertarian against abortion rights, you utter cretin.

You are a brain dead poisonous internet persona in a circle jerk with similar personages. Ye all get off on each other because of being such inadequates in ā€˜real lifeā€™.

I suppose the best that can be said of this carry on is that none of this carry on will lead to an unwanted pregnancy.

Which closes the circle, I guess.

Go look in a mirror. Youā€™re the fascist and you can never address any of those substantiated incidents of your far right, white supremacist ideology. All you can do is misrepresent others, make utterly baseless and outrageous accusations against others and lower the blade with crass personal insults.

Youā€™re a deeply unhappy individual intent on making the world as toxic and bigoted a place you can.

Hopefully the moderators finally have the balls to take action against you as what you get away with on here is beyond the pale. Youā€™re a right wing, racist piece of excrement.

Eh, mateā€¦

Why botherā€¦

This lad is quite unbelievably dumb. He cannot think, which is why he gets in a warm lather about the likes of Jordan Peterson. Samuel Smiles said all that shite over 150 years ago. Nadine Dorries has Boris and this lad has Jordan.

You are dealing with a lad who is the quintessence of a personality alibi merchant. He is angry angry because his means of getting moderately well off has been licking rich hole for the last 25 years. No amount of restaurant meals can take that taste out of your mouth.

:roll_eyes::roll_eyes:

Iā€™m a socialist with left wing views of equality on class, race, human rights, education, employment and opportunities. I wonā€™t have that misrepresented by your lies.

You turn up here drunk everyday insulting people and seem to be very insecure on the realities of your profession. I think I deal with all the abuse, targeted misrepresentations at myself and my views, deep personal attack with incredible dignity and restraint

Iā€™d ask you to contrast that with your bullying and abusive nature and think you are the one who should be fearful of a ban.

You are like Buzz Lightyear in demo mode.

Get a better catchphrase if you are going to have to keep using one.

Iā€™ve never, ever so much as gotten a tightness in a chest before. Since I took that bastard of a thing I get it regularly. A lad at work was hospitalised with it.

You didnā€™t look in the mirror you just misrepresented otter posters again with selective and out of context posts.

Remember the time you were banned from here for goading a poster with rape jokes about their cancer stricken wife and you spent your sabbatical tagging journalists on Twitter about posts here trying to get the forum shut down. Do you want to say sorry for that?

What a morning it has been.

@TheUlteriorMotive has some collection of white knights - fans of white supremacist murderer Kyle Rittenhouse, wife beater Rory Gallagher, Gemma Oā€™Doherty, and Putin, Mussolini and Hitler. :rofl:

You are associated with being a ftwisted brain dead fuckwit who is deeply disturbed. You love authoritarianism because you a deeoly unpleasant depressive in search of a psychological crutch. Easy to read.

Yeah, I am drunk at half nine in the morning. Sure I am.

Brain dead, a hamster on a wheel, chittering.

The fact I know fino from amontillado intimidates the likes of you, a tasteless classless gobshite. Good. You have no idea how much it amuses me to drive the likes of you into another bout of self humiliation.

Keep on trucking on that wheel. Search for the Pierrot inside yourself.

:grin:

You should call him a fascist, mate. Thatā€™s what you do with everybody who disagrees with you. :grin:

Oh, I have your number ā€“ and you know it.

The Kilmacud Crokes mothers know a jumped up little prick when they see one.

So to speak.

Can you just pop into your local pharmacy to get your next vaccine booster or is it being rolled out at the usual locations? Would be nice to make it to Croke Park this summer (cc @StoneCold).

For the record thereā€™s only one post I truly regret making on here and that was a post I made referencing Seamus Coleman and a mental disability.

It was a truly awful post and one Iā€™m ashamed I made.

Everything else is the kind of satire and edgy humour that none of us are free from here and our resident toxic nutjob Cheatsy will try and bring out of context.

He lacks the humility of introspection so just tries to torch the world for everyone else rather than look at the individual he is.