Epsteins 'suicide'

Both

moider

I’m pretty sure a packet of crisps didn’t do it pal

Alex jones called this epstein carry on years ago. If only people hadn’t dismissed him as a conspiracy theorist.

Quelle surprise, it turned out you and @anon7035031 were the forum’s premier ludicrous conspiracy nuts

The aliens talk was a bit of a giveaway, now you’re buying into the Sandy Hook was a false flag conspiracy bullshit

Projection is a terrible thing

Jones is the only man thinking outside the box. I’d say he was touching on serious shit and got a massive pay off to let it slide.

He was talking about the lolita express years ago. What does the poor man have to do

Youtube silenced him was it last year after him suggesting the mass shooting at the school didn’t happen, but he was saying it didn’t happen the way they said it. I dunno I pick and choose what I’m willing to run with from him, but people should be free to question everything now, the bullshitters need to be called out.

Jones is utter scum

He sent child porn to the families of the Sandy Hook victims

Paedo alert

Not quite you mad eejit. You’re nearly as bad as he is

Hard to believe that anybody who has had the privilege to grow up in a European democracy would defend this Jones cunt.

In fairness here, I think Glenshane was objecting to Sid calling CodeGreen a paedophile just because he said Jones was right about Epstein.

I was nearly about to make a post along the lines of “would it be too much to ask that we don’t call each other paedophiles” but of course there’s no chance of that so I shut up.

Gas cunts

You have that all arseways

Who’s defending him? I just pointed out that he came out with the epstein story years ago. Sid says he sent child porn to the parents of the sandy hook victims. I don’t think that’s the nature of an allegation that looks credible enough without having to dress it up. But he’s set reason to the side so so should everyone else I suppose…

@glenshane seems to object to a lot of imaginary things

Or maybe it’s yourself who’s imagining it

Perhaps you lads could clarify

Bill Clinton is the most dangerous man in America

He brought peace to Ireland, a hero