Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Dodgy keeper swooning over adare. How times change?

They have a major problem with training.
Never bought into it and get by on quality and size. Not afraid to lower the blade either.

They joined together around 2012 I’d say

I never heard of them hurling.

Galbally ceased to field hurling teams around 1999. John Kiely subsequently played on the Garryspillane team that won the county.

Ouch

Lads here trying to spoil this for us are really wasting their time, ye can’t touch us lads, ye can’t lay a glove :pint: :pint:

All Ireland Senior Hurling Champions 2018, the greatest championship ever played :clap:

A few of the locals got robbed sunday night in The Oval,phones, bank cards and a couple of handbags were lifted

Worst final since 2008.

Oh yeah? Didn’t hear that.

Shit craic, but there was no putting a downer on that night for me even if I lost everything.

They’ll get over it.Looks like it was the work of one scobe from cork.

I stole @balbec’s match programme in revenge.

Enjoy.

I already had one, I just wanted a spare to keep beside the one I already had, for no reason other than wanton thievery.

It was. Hurling is a bit of an oddity though in that it generallly produces a good final. Loads of other sports dont the final usually ends up pure scutter due to teams being overly cautious

Pints at 1973 prices in Adare last night?

10 and 20 cent…