Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

I give you one ‘Shane Bennett’ an unmerciful prick for that carry on.

You should be worried about beating Tipperary.

I think he was trying to meet Kelly’s shoulder and Kelly conned him turning into it. How was he third man in. Tommy Ryan was running away. It’s a shocking decision from the official. Moran can feel very hard done by.

Kelly is probably the purest hurler alive and this type of shite will tarnish his legacy. He’d want to cop on to himself. The likes of fingers and seanie Mac would be disgusted with him

Moran was just sticking up for his teammate. There was fuck all in it and it was a terrible decision to send him off

Fagan called it right.

What actually happened with the Waterford goal that the clare defenders were complaining about? I can’t make it out on the phone

Just Clare being Clare the whiny bollockses

All depends who’s doing the roaring I suppose?

Ooooooffffffttttttt

Is it worse to hit a fella a dunt of a shoulder or to throw your Hurley at the opposition?

That would depend, what incidents are you comparing?

I heard the other day there is a legal barney over the ownership of it

In fairness the Waterford lads would never do that

The one where Galvin threw his hurley at Tommy Ryan in the same game

Jaysus there’s a sadness there to be going back through months of posts to redden a fella

You are an awful clown, Dodge acted the exact same and you lauded him.

Is that not the point though it wasnt a tackle because the ball wasnt in play?

Dodge got the last rites and all on the field pal. Head opened

The Waterford player clearly has a dig at Kelly after the whistle blows, Kelly gives a roar back.
Moran the dope runs in acting the hard man and gets done for his stupidity.

Lads blaming officials for implementing the rules of the game. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Galvin guilty as charged.