What the fuck?
TASE - stop pretending to be from Cork. Itâs obvious itâs you.
What the fuck?
TASE - stop pretending to be from Cork. Itâs obvious itâs you.
Iâm not usually one for cheering on Cark but I do hope Spike OâSullivan keeps his unbeaten record going tomorrow night in Wembley Arena against Billy Joe Saunders!! Its on Box Nation and Steve Collins Jnr is also boxing after his first win last week.
http://www.irish-boxing.com/2013/07/collins-spike-will-expose-and-exploit-saunders-fatal-flaw/
I sparred a lad here last year that beat Spike in the amateurs. He knocked the shit out if me to be honest, canât remember his name but he was of Middle Eastern background and had grown up for periods in Cork and Dublin, hit like a tree. Cannot remember his name for the life of me.
Anyway he always shitted on about being better than Spike. How good is Spike, I have only seen highlights against some awful plebs.
[quote=âcaoimhaoin, post: 803958, member: 273â]I sparred a lad here last year that beat Spike in the amateurs. He knocked the shit out if me to be honest, canât remember his name but he was of Middle Eastern background and had grown up for periods in Cork and Dublin, hit like a tree. Cannot remember his name for the life of me.
Anyway he always shitted on about being better than Spike. How good is Spike, I have only seen highlights against some awful plebs.[/quote]
Should we lump on the other lad fighting Spike then?
Not true Rovers were a lot closer to putting out a better Bayern Munich time than Cork ever were
[quote=âcaoimhaoin, post: 803953, member: 273â]What the fuck?
TASE - stop pretending to be from Cork. Itâs obvious itâs you.[/quote]
My roots are italian basque fingal and Cork
Youghal is a shithole and teddy touched the football twice in the 1990 final. Only for the Kildare lads and Culloty Teddy would have won nothing.
Now scurry off like a good lad before youâve to talk about gaa properly. Head off down to the wave machine in trabolgan.
No idea to be honest. I was always told he was below the world level by people who knew him all his life. He is very much an alright sort though I believe and heâs from Cork so I hope he wins.
Tony Senior was yet mans name, excellent boxer, dreadful attitude and poorly coached.
Saunders is big favourite so no price. Very good amateur record and was in Beijing Olympics.
Saunders by ko/tko probably the bet but then again if anyone saw the Derry Mathews fight last Saturday it only takes one good shot and Ill be shouting for the Rebel!
Not true!
[quote=âMac, post: 803974, member: 109â]Youghal is a shithole and teddy touched the football twice in the 1990 final. Only for the Kildare lads and Culloty Teddy would have won nothing.
Now scurry off like a good lad before youâve to talk about gaa properly. Head off down to the wave machine in trabolgan.[/quote]
Youghal is the oldest and nicest town in County Cork like.
Went down to the lobby area earlier and this was on the coffee table.
They love themselves down here.
@ChocolateMice as the only relatively balanced TFK poster currently residing in Cork, can you shed any light on this? The comments section reads like The Walking Dead
This eye witness report
âI was walking passed at about 3 and heard shouting from the house. So me and a friend looked in the window to see is everyone ok. The bedroom was covered in blood, walls, floor, bed and even curtains. We shouted in to see is everyone ok. A man arrived at the window clearly on drugs and in a state of shock. We asked is everyone ok. He replied âyes everything is fineâ. So we said there is blood everywhere someone must be hurt can we check to make sure no one is hurt. He said yes and opened the door. When we went in it was like a scene from CS.I. blood all over the walls, floors, couches and a man and a woman naked covered in blood shouting badly hurt and clearly in a state of dementia. The man was smashing the house up blood was everywhere. There was a man on the floor in cardiac arrest with major breathing problems and the man who let us in sitting on the chair in shock. My friend started helping the man in cardiac arrest. I had to control the room to let my friend help the man on the floor in safety. It was surreal⌠a naked man and woman dancing naked on the chairs as a man was having cardiac arrest on the floor. I was the man who left the guards and paramedics into the house. It was surreal⌠Myself my friend, gardai and paramedics were all in shock. I will gladly speak on air if needs be. I made a statement with the gardai last night and will be doing so again today. What ever drugs those people were on last night in Pouladuff road was scary. They didnt even know they were covered in blood and badly hurt, they didnt even know there was a man dying on the floor. I havnt slept a wink all night, im still in shock to be honest.â
Maybe the man was bitten by a chocolate mouse and not a rat ?
Flushing rat poison down the sewage system. Good idea councilor. Donât see what could possibly go wrong with that suggestion
Enjoying some Wexford ice cream in CrosshavenâŚA nice spot.
Cronins a noble spot for a feed and a pint. They do a spicy chowder
A really beautiful place.