The @Sidney is not a racist thread. NOT a racist

I love GAA first, CCFC,then anything Cork,know but what do you expect,Iā€™d follow cork in cricket if they had a county team

Keep posting lads. If the internet has taught us anything itā€™s that 2 lads on polar opposites of an argument will eventually meet in the middle. Iā€™d say about 10 years of this aul shite and ye will be besties. Pair of Gomies

29th March 2019

I would say this thread will do it. When you see him trawling through years of old posts to conjure up a flimsy argument, you know a mental breakdown is near.

You didnā€™t see the irony of writing that in reply to Swastika Tim?

Nah, course you didnā€™t. :laughing:

Equating Muslims to the Nazisā€¦

Jaysus, this thread isnā€™t going well for poor @anon7035031 , is it?

And now heā€™s resorted to changing the thread title :laughing:

When that happens, you know youā€™ve won.

Renouncing Islam. Does this mean she is.a racist?

Iā€™ll field this one.

As @myboyblue would say, gas cunts

Just wondering

Aye, you really do need a lot of things explained to you, because your compehension skills arenā€™t very good.

You think?

:slight_smile: this virtue signalling game aint easy

Can somebody define ā€œraceā€ please?

Alf Tupper

Itā€™s hard man

was he not a racer?

Was being a smart arse,race as in , Alf Tupper " king of the track ( race) glad someone remembers the victor/ Hotspur

Starting to think you must be close to my age, which ainā€™t good for you! :rofl: