Youād hardly make a living off it.
What happened here?
Jesus. 349 unread posts since i left this last night. Itās all kicked off.
The resident cop nailed @backinatracksuit for a busted wing mirror while the car was parked up in a quiet place. Interestingly enough his wife then got penalty points a few days later. A reign of terror
The Yanks I know swear by it for the fear after a few days drinking. Slippery slope though but grand a few times a year
DMs flying around with hotel name and room number for collection of the Powder for Galway race week.
Ah here, this is great entertainment. The % of drugs caught coming into this country is minisculeā¦and to think the focus is on the amount of packages that come in every day. Dark web is serious business although Iāve never availed.
Iād love a bit of coke now
Serious business
You can buy it on the dark web. All you need is an internet connection.
I know a couple of coppers who like their drugs.
Mayem
Awful carry on. Iām sure it was a bit of ball hopping though
Ah lads, thatās an outstanding effort. Sheer seeth & quality put downs.
Throw on the cloak & pull the plug, @Rocko
Simply fascinating to watch
Whatās the purity of coke be used in Ćire
100% pure wanker.
Depends. Average street deals 10% Iād say
Would 60/70% exist on the market if so is it more expensive, if so is it better to have it pure than mixed with baking soda or whatever