When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

Youā€™d hardly make a living off it.

What happened here?

Jesus. 349 unread posts since i left this last night. Itā€™s all kicked off.

The resident cop nailed @backinatracksuit for a busted wing mirror while the car was parked up in a quiet place. Interestingly enough his wife then got penalty points a few days later. A reign of terror

The Yanks I know swear by it for the fear after a few days drinking. Slippery slope though but grand a few times a year

DMs flying around with hotel name and room number for collection of the Powder for Galway race week.

Ah here, this is great entertainment. The % of drugs caught coming into this country is minisculeā€¦and to think the focus is on the amount of packages that come in every day. Dark web is serious business although Iā€™ve never availed.

Iā€™d love a bit of coke now

Serious business :smiley:

You can buy it on the dark web. All you need is an internet connection.

I know a couple of coppers who like their drugs.

:smile::smile:

Mayem

Awful carry on. Iā€™m sure it was a bit of ball hopping though

Ah lads, thatā€™s an outstanding effort. Sheer seeth & quality put downs. :clap::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Throw on the cloak & pull the plug, @Rocko

Simply fascinating to watch

Whatā€™s the purity of coke be used in Ɖire

100% pure wanker.

Depends. Average street deals 10% Iā€™d say

Would 60/70% exist on the market if so is it more expensive, if so is it better to have it pure than mixed with baking soda or whatever