Iām not going to give a full day of it, like the new yearās eve you devoted on here to pedalling your racism. Deep down you know what you areā¦a hateful Nazi cunt.
Are you coming home?
But Iām not and youāve no evidence of it, bar pathetically repeating it. I work with lads and drink with lads from all over the world.
But everything Iāve said about youā¦ Bang on the moneyā¦ And you know it.
Not unless Joe canning has a change of heart
He wonāt transfer to monaleen chief.
Weāll agree to differ. Enjoy what remains of your night, mate.
Go fuck yourself
Should be the all Ireland hurling final. Would help lads mentally if it was on.
Some of my best friends are black
About as convincing as the time labane claimed he wasnāt voting for trump
I work with lads and drink with lads from all over the world.
a belter
We got this one kid, Mongoā¦ Heās got a forehead like a drive-in movie theatre, but heās a good ship. So we donāt bust his chops too much. So, one day Mongo gets out of his cageā¦
Youāre a fat lonely unvetted fascist who deals in hate to make up for the poverty of your own pitiful existence. In short, fuck off you racist cunt.
Jesus
All joking aside, Iād bate you with one hand tied behind my back you fucking soft cunt. Pitiful? Iām happy with my lot, in with a good gaa club, happy relationship, doing what I want. You spend your time talking about a scottish soccer team online, and have no idea how to talk to men in the real world. (remember that time you wanted to be a sports ceo when Shane Lowry softened your cough)
You took up running pointlessly around a park to try keep desperate grasp of a woman who took pity on you and saw you as an easy target.
If youāve any evidence of racism fire it up, otherwise shut your mouth, pussy, or if you want Iāll shut it for you.
Oh lawd
Youāll do absolutely nothing you fucking disgusting piece of racist shit. A good thing foreign GGA clubs do is take in strays from the old sod, but Iām not sure how good their vetting is. You might be happy enough but theyāre probably unaware thereās a fat, hateful, fascist mixing in their ranks. Go picket a library, you despicable cunt.
Wowsa
Iām not going to give a full day of it, like the new yearās eve you devoted on here to pedalling your racism. Deep down you know what you areā¦a hateful Nazi cunt
Ooooooft
Weāll agree to differ. Enjoy what remains of your night, mate.
The commaā¦wow
Wow? Look at his earlier posts and the later ones. The poor cunt actually shite himself. A few Dublin lickarses chimed in, they just love authority.