Gardai acting quite aggressively

Are you coming home?

But Iā€™m not and youā€™ve no evidence of it, bar pathetically repeating it. I work with lads and drink with lads from all over the world.

But everything Iā€™ve said about youā€¦ Bang on the moneyā€¦ And you know it.

Not unless Joe canning has a change of heart

He wonā€™t transfer to monaleen chief.

Weā€™ll agree to differ. Enjoy what remains of your night, mate.

Go fuck yourself

Should be the all Ireland hurling final. Would help lads mentally if it was on.

Some of my best friends are black

About as convincing as the time labane claimed he wasnā€™t voting for trump

:grinning: a belter

We got this one kid, Mongoā€¦ Heā€™s got a forehead like a drive-in movie theatre, but heā€™s a good ship. So we donā€™t bust his chops too much. So, one day Mongo gets out of his cageā€¦

Jesus

Oh lawd

Wowsa

Ooooooft

The commaā€¦wow

Wow? Look at his earlier posts and the later ones. The poor cunt actually shite himself. A few Dublin lickarses chimed in, they just love authority.

Give yourself a shake, you fat racist cunt. Are you on about word count in posts now? Did you ā€œwinā€ because you said you were good at drinking? Or because youā€™re actually friends with lots of foreigners? :joy: Or was it because you said I liked running?